K&N's تعتبر الركن المؤسس والمنارة لصناعة الدواجن الباكستانية بدأت في عام 1964 مع هدف محددٍ واحد يتمثل في في توفير الغذاء بشكل أفضل من خلال الدواجن لصحة وسعادة الناس التاريخ
طريقة K&N's:
K&N's وتتحكم كل أنشطة إنتاج الدواجن تحت مظلة واحدة لضمان جودة وسلامة الغذاء.
تربية جدات الأمهات والأمهات
تحتفظ K&N's بمزارع مخزون الأمهات ومخزون دجاج البيض في مناطق مختلفة ومنتشرة في باكستان. وتقع مزارع دجاج البيض من الأمهات في الجنوب ويتم تربية الجدات والامهات من الدجاج اللاحم في المنطقة الشمالية الجبلية الباردة. وتقع جميع مخزونات بطاريات التربية في مزارع ومرابي معزولة.

ولضمان الأمن الحيوي الصارم، تعمل جميع مزارع المرابي على مبدأ هام الجميع -بالداخل -الجميع -بالخارج لتجنب تعدد الأعمار في أي مزرعة للتربية. كما يقع مخزون بطاريات التربية في بيوت مراقبة بيئياً ويتم التحكم في بيئة المنازل. وقد تم تحقيق بعض من أفضل أداء في العالم فيK&N's .
يتم اتخاذ تدابير صارمة للأمن البيولوجي في جميع المزارع للحد من خطر انتقال الأمراض من خلال عوامل مسببة للأمراض المنقولة ميكانيكيا وجسديا. ويولى اهتمام دقيق لصحة الطيور، والتحصينات، والوزن والاختيار للحفاظ على أسراب الدجاج بتربية صحية وموحدة.
فقس البيض
يتم تبريد تفقيس البيض داخل غرف مكيفة الهواء، وترطيب البيض في مزارع المربين، وتعبئته وإرساله في المركبات معقمة التي يتم التحكم في البيئة المحيطة لها لمختلف الشركات أصحاب المفرخات.
تقوم شركة K&N's بتشغيل عدة مفرخات ذات موقع استراتيجي تغطي جميع أسواق الدواجن من عمر يوم لضمان تسليم الدجاج اللاحم ذو الجودة العالية ودجاج البيض للمزارعين التجاريين في جميع أنحاء باكستان.

وتمارس الشركة أقصى قدر من الرعاية أثناء التعامل مع اللقاحات وإعادة تشكيلها وإدارتها باستخدام التقنيات المناسبة والمعدات الحديثة. ولضمان وصول الدجاج إلى بداية صحية للبقاء على قيد الحياة والحفاظ عليه وحمايته من الأمراض الفيروسية، فإنهم يتلقون التطعيمات عن طريق الحقن والرش في في المفرخات.
كما يتم تسليم مخزون الدواجن من الأمهات لمزارع شركات تربية في جميع أنحاء باكستان ويتم النقل في مركبات متحكم في بيئتها المحيطة للحفاظ على الجودة أثناء النقل. وبعد إجراء عمليات التسليم يتم غسل المركبات وتطهيرها قبل دخول أماكن التفريخ لتجنب أي خطر انتقال للعوامل المسببة للمرض من الحقل إلى المفرخات أو إلى مزارع أخرى.
تربية الدجاج اللاحم
يتم أخذ فراخ K&N's من السيارات النظيفة والتي يتحكم في درجة حرارتها ونقلها إلي بطاريات مزارعنا الحديثة لتربية الدجاج اللاحم، حيث تُغذى عند الرغبة وتسقى بالماء المنعش البارد النقي من "حلمة الشرب" والتي تطلق رشفة واحدة من الماء في وقت واحد لتجنب تلوث المياه. ويوجد لدينا عيون ساهرة من المتخصصين القائمين على تغذية الدواجن ورعاية صحتها وتسكينها، حيث أنها تنمو بشكل طبيعي في منازل مجهزة بالتدفئة الآلية والتبريد والتهوية.
وبالإضافة إلى توريد الكتاكيت بعمر يوم واحد للمزارعين، تشارك K&N's أيضا في تربية الدجاج اللاحم في مزارع الشركة المملوكة لإنتاج الدجاج اللاحم لمصنع تجهيز الدواجن الخاص بهم.
طحن الأعلاف لتغذية الدواجن
ويستند النظام الغذائي النباتي المتوازن للدجاج في K&N's على منتجات الحبوب الطبيعية، ووجبات زيوت الحبوب ، تستكمل مع الفيتامينات المتعددة والمعادن. ولضمان بقاء المكونات صحية ومفيدة ، يتم اختبارها دائما من قبل مختبر ضمان الجودة ورفضها إذا لم تستوف معايير الجودة العالية.
كما يتم أيضاً توفير الأعلاف لعملاء تربية الكتاكيت من عمر يوم والمربين من المزارعين لتحقيق الأرباح المحتملة من جودة الدواجن K&N's.
تجهيز الدواجن
لدينا في مزرعة التدجين والتي تضم أحدث معدات التدجين، يتم استخدام الدجاج الصحي فقط لإنتاج منتجات الدجاج عالية الجودة. كما أن طريقة ذبح الدجاج تكون حلال ويكون الذبح باليد وفقا لقواعد وأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية في الذبح.
بعد الذبح الحلال، يتم تجهيز الدجاج بطريقة أكثر صحية وآلية. وخلال عملية التجهيز، يتم شطف الطيور من الداخل والخارج كما يقوم الأطباء البيطريين لدينا باستمرار بفحص الطيور للتأكد من أنها سليمة.

ويعتبر التنظيف أمر ثابت وكل مساء يتم غسل وتطهير وتعقيم حيز التجهيز بالكامل ولا يبدأ المصنع في عمله اليومي إلا بعد الفحص والتفتيش الدقيق للغاية.

يخضع جميع الدجاج على الفحص من خلال الأطباء البيطريين للتأكد من أنها سليمة. وللحفاظ على الفحص والرقابة المستمرة للجودة والنظافة وسلامة الغذاء، يتم جمع عينات عشوائية من خط المعالجة لاختبارها وفحصها في معامل المختبرات.

يجهز بعض الدجاج للشحن بالكامل والبعض الآخر يعبأ كمنتجات كقطع بالعظم أو مخليه من العظم. ويتم توزيع المنتجات لمؤسسات مثل الفنادق الفاخرة والمطاعم وسلاسل مطاعم وتخصيصها وتغليفها بناء على رغبتهم في أغلفة K&N's للأغذية بالجملة. كما تكون منتجات التجزئة معبأة في قسم التعبئة والتغليف ومطبوع عليها وسم K&N's بشكل فردي كما يتم وزنها، إضافة إلي خطوة أخرى تتم وهي لمراقبة الجودة ل K&N's.

بعد ذلك يتم تجميد المنتجات في درجة حرارة منخفضة تصل إلي -30 درجة مئوية لضمان أن يظل المنتج طازج وللحفاظ على الطعم وسلامة الغذاء.
المنتجات الجاهزة للطهي والمنتجات
المطبوخة بالكامل
ويستخدم بعض الدجاج لإعداد منتجاتنا من الدجاج الجاهز للطهي والمنتجات المطبوخة بشكل كامل باستخدام أحدث ما وصلت إليه معدات الإنتاج لإعداد اللحوم فيتم تشكيل اللحوم المختارة بشكل ممتاز ويضاف لها المكونات المفضلة المنتقاة للحوم الدجاج الفاخرة لتجهيز وإعداد منتجات رائعة المذاق ذات جودة عالية.
نظام التوزيع و متاجر
بيع دجاج K&N's.
يتم تخزين المنتجات عند درجة حرارة تصل إلي -18 درجة مئوية للحفاظ عليها طازجة. . ويتم نقل المنتجات المعبأة في الشاحنات المبردة K&N's المبردة المعقمة لتوزيعها ولضمان مراقبة الجودة بصرامة ودون تهاون.

تتوفر منتجات الدجاج K&N's في متاجر بيع دجاج K&N's وفي متاجر التجزئة الرائدة كما يتم تسليمها بجودة و ذلك لوعي المؤسسات بسلامة الأغذية مثل الفنادق والمطاعم وشركات الطيران والنوادي وسلاسل المطاعم العالمية.
كما يتم توفير خدمة الطلب عبر الإنترنت وخدمة التوصيل إلى المنازل للعملاء.
مختبر ضمان الجودة
يراقب مختبر ضمان الجودة المجهز على أحدث طراز في شركة K&N's عملية الدمج والتكامل بأكملها، بدءا من انتاج الدواجن إلى التغذية ووصولاً إلي إعداد المنتجات الجاهزة للطهي والمطبوخة بالكامل. ويتم رصد عملية التكامل برمتها، وتنظيمها لضمان أن تكون منتجات دجاج K&N's صحية.
معهد التشخيص والبحوث لدواجن K&N's
بمساعدة الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية، تم تأسيس معهد K&N's للتشخيص والبحوث على الدواجن بالتعاون مع مجلس البحوث الزراعية في باكستان. وهو مجهز تجهيزا جيدا بأحدث طراز من المعدات لتشخيص الأمراض وفحص الأغذية والأعلاف واختبار المواد الخام في معامل المختبر، وتوفير خدمة لا تقدر بثمن لصناعة الدواجن الباكستانية من خلال البحوث والخدمات الإرشادية ، بالتنسيق والتعاون الوثيق مع الخدمات الاستشارية لشركة K&N's.
الخدمات الاستشارية ل K&N's
تقدم K&N's الخدمات الاستشارية كخدمة لا تقدر بثمن للعملاء. فهي توظف فريقا كبيرا من الأطباء البيطريين وخبراء التغذية وطاقم من العاملين الفنيين ذوي الخبرة العالية، كما تقوم بتوزيع النشرات والدوريات التقنية والكتيبات وأدلة الإدارة وغيرها من المؤلفات الاستشارية للعملاء، وتوفر لهم أيضا الخبرة الفنية العملية على الفور.
تقنية تكنولوجيا التجميد السريع الفردية
ماهي
تكنولوجيا التجميد السريع الفردية

وكما يوحي اسم التجميد السريع الفردي، فهو يعني أنه يتم تجميد كل منتج بشكل فردي وسريع ، مما يؤدي إلى خفض درجة حرارة المنتج الأساسية من 45 درجة مئوية إلى -18 درجة مئوية (113 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 0 درجة فهرنهايت) بسرعة فائقة في أقل من 30 دقيقة، من خلال خط إنتاج للتجميد بشكل لولبي متعدد المستويات. 
ومن أجل الاحتفاظ بشكل أفضل بجميع العناصر الغذائية الأساسية والطعم الطبيعي، في مصانعنا الحديثة، يتم تجميد المنتجات بشكل فردي باستخدام تقنية التجميد السريع - كأحد تقنيات التجميد الأكثر تقدما في العالم. 




عربى  |  English
 Global Site
©  K&N's  جميع الحقوق محفوظة  |  إخلاء مسؤولية

K&N's - a founding pillar and beacon for Pakistan's Poultry Industry started in 1964 with a single minded objective of providing better nutrition through poultry for Health and Happiness of people.  History
The K&N's Way:
K&N's manages and controls all poultry production activities under one umbrella to ensure quality and food-safety.
Grandparent and Parent Breeding
K&N's maintains broiler grandparent stock and broiler and layer parent stock populations in different regions of Pakistan. Layer parent stock farms are located in the south and broiler grandparents and parents are bred in the colder mountainous northern region. All breeding stock is housed at isolated breeder farms.

To ensure strict bio-security, all breeder farms work on the important principle of all-in-all-out to avoid multiple ages at any breeder farm. Breeding stock is housed in environment-controlled houses. Some of the world’s best performances have been achieved at K&N’s.
Strict bio-security measures are taken at all farms to reduce the risk of disease transmission through mechanically and physically transferred disease causative agents. Careful attention is paid to bird health, vaccination, weighment and selection to maintain healthy and uniform breeding flocks.
Hatching
Hatching-eggs are cooled down inside air-conditioned, humidified egg-rooms at breeder farms, packed and despatched in sanitised and environment-controlled vehicles to various company owned hatcheries.
K&N's operates several strategically located hatcheries covering all day-old chick markets to ensure delivery of high quality broiler and layer day-old chicks to commercial farmers throughout Pakistan.

Maximum care is exercised while handling, reconstituting and administering vaccines using proper techniques and modern equipment. To ensure chicks get off to the healthiest start and stay protected from viral diseases, they receive injectable and spray vaccinations at the hatchery.
Parent stock chicks are also delivered to farms of breeding companies throughout Pakistan in environment-controlled chick delivery vehicles to maintain quality during transit. After making deliveries, vehicles are washed and disinfected before entering the hatchery premises to avoid any risk of carrying disease causative agents back from the field to the hatchery or to other farms.
Broiler Growing
K&N's chicks are taken in clean and temperature-controlled vehicles to our modern broiler growing farms. They eat at will and drink fresh, cool and pure water from “nipple drinkers” which release one sip of water at a time to avoid water contamination. Under the watchful eye of our own poultry nutrition, health and housing specialists, they grow-up naturally in houses equipped with automated heating, cooling and ventilation.
In addition to supplying day-old chicks to farmers, K&N’s is also engaged in broiler growing at company owned farms to produce broilers for its poultry processing plant.
Feed Milling
The well-balanced vegetarian diet of K&N's chickens is based on natural grain products, oil seed meals, supplemented with multi-vitamins and minerals. To ensure ingredients remain wholesome, they are always tested by our Quality Assurance Lab and rejected if they do not meet our highest quality standards.
Feed is also supplied to our day-old chick customers and growers for realising the profit potential of K&N's quality day-old chicks.
Poultry Processing
At our state-of-the-art poultry processing plant, only healthy chickens are used to produce high quality chicken products. Chickens are Halal slaughtered by hand according to slaughter rules of The Shariah.
After Halal slaughter, chickens are processed in the most hygienic and automated manner. During processing, the birds are rinsed inside out and our veterinarians constantly examine the birds to confirm they are wholesome.

Cleaning is constant and each evening the entire operation is completely washed and sanitised. Only after very thorough inspection, the plant begins operation each day.

All chickens pass through veterinary inspection to confirm they are wholesome. To keep a continuous check on quality, hygiene and food-safety, random samples are collected from the processing line for lab testing.

Some chickens are prepared to ship whole; others are packed as bone-in cuts or boneless products. Products for institutions such as fine hotels, restaurants, and international restaurant chains are cut according to their specific requirements and packed in K&N’s Food Service bulk packaging. Products for retail are packed in K&N's branded packaging and individually weighed, adding another step to K&N's quality control.

Products are then blast frozen at a low temperature of -30°C to ensure product freshness, taste and food-safety.
Ready-to-Cook & Fully Cooked
Products
Some chickens are used for preparing our ready-to-cook and fully cooked chicken products using state-of-the-art meat preparation and production equipment. Choicest meat is carved and select ingredients are added to our premium chicken meat, for preparing flavourful high-quality products.
Distribution System &
K&N's Chicken Stores
Products are stored at -18°C to maintain freshness. Packed products are moved into K&N's sanitised refrigerated trucks for distribution to ensure uncompromising quality control.

K&N's chicken products are available at K&N's Chicken Stores and leading retailers and also delivered to quality and food-safety conscious institutions such as hotels, restaurants, airlines, clubs and international restaurant chains.
Online ordering facility and Home Delivery service is also provided for customers.
Quality Assurance Lab
K&N's state-of-the-art Quality Assurance Lab monitors the entire integration process, from livestock to feed and on to preparation of ready-to-cook and fully cooked products. The entire integration process is monitored and regulated to ensure K&N's chicken products are wholesome.
K&N's Poultry Diagnostic and Research Institute
With the assistance of US Agency for International Development, K&N's Poultry Diagnostic and Research Institute was established in collaboration with Pakistan Agricultural Research Council. It is a well equipped and state-of-the-art disease diagnostic, feed and feed raw material testing laboratory, providing invaluable service to Pakistan’s poultry industry through research and extension service, in close co-ordination with K&N's Advisory Service.
K&N's Advisory Service
K&N’s Advisory Service provides invaluable service to customers. It employs a large team of veterinarians, nutritionists and highly experienced technical staff, and publishes technical bulletins, brochures, management guides and other advisory literature for customers, and also provides them with practical on-spot technical know-how. 
IQF Technology
What is
IQF-Individual Quick Freezing

As the IQF name suggests, each product is individually quick frozen, bringing down product core temperature from 45˚C to –18˚C (113˚F to 0˚F) ‘ultra rapidly’ in less than 30 minutes, while moving through a multi-tiered spiral freezing production line. 
For better retention of all essential nutrients and natural taste, at our state-of-the-art manufacturing plants, products are individually quick-frozen using Individual Quick Freezing (IQF) Technology – one of the most advanced freezing technologies in the world. 




©  K&N's. All rights reserved.   |   Disclaimer